computer store Surrey

   2019-08-08       33        Computer
Rating :
Welcome to PC Plus Computing, where we are committed to delivering computer service, support and repair solutions for all of your home and business needs. We take pride in helping our customer 24/7.

We provide One stop solution for all computer Repair , Business IT Services and Data Recovery Services for home and business users.
We repair windows, Mac , Linux, Androids and Ios devices. We Provide full Repair for Laptop repair and desktop computers. 
We also repair Broken screens for laptop, ipad, surface pro, iphone, samsung devices and all touch screens. 
We can design upgrade and maintain your business and home network. If you own business we can provide 100% Business IT Services from designing websites, email services, data entry, server maintenance, computer repair, network upgrade,wifi upgrade and Computer repair. Pc Plus Computing Provide you the Best Computer Repairs and Business IT services at One Place.

Author Signature :


Phn no. 604-760-1662
https://pcpluscomputing.com/
Email:  ComputerFixGuy@hotmail.com
Location: 7349 145 Street Surrey, BC

100x100
pc plus computing

Welcome to PC Plus Computing, where we are committed to delivering computer service, support and repair solutions for all of your home and business needs. We take pride in helping our customer 24/7. P..


Random Articles

Facts about Little Blue pill
Facts about Little Blue pill..
   2019-04-15       20        Health
Online Live Video Streaming Chennai
Online Live Video Streaming Chennai ..
   2018-10-16       81        Business
Child Care Development
Child Care Development..
   2019-06-29       21        Education
How to Create a Killer E-commerce Website
How to Create a Killer E-commerce Website..
   2019-05-23       41        web
Hire A Broad Spectrum Of Corporate Events And Communications Campaigns
Hire A Broad Spectrum Of Corporate Events And..
   2018-12-17       71        Business
How to Choose a Cell Phone Repair Services Store in Toronto?
How to Choose a Cell Phone Repair Services St..
   2018-11-12       71        Mobile
4 Steps to Plan Your Outdoor Patio
4 Steps to Plan Your Outdoor Patio..
   2019-07-04       15        Business
Why Choose LA Vaporz
Why Choose LA Vaporz..
   2019-04-18       37        Entertainment
Global Cell Therapy Technologies Market
Global Cell Therapy Technologies Market..
   2019-08-21       3        Business
Best World Class Properety For Sale in Noida by ATS Greens Nobility
Best World Class Properety For Sale in Noida ..
   2019-05-16       31        Business
Buy Google Reviews - for your business page, maps
Buy Google Reviews - for your business page, ..
   2019-04-19       50        web
Global caustic soda market
Global caustic soda market..
   2019-07-01       33        Business
Get the Best Services of Panchmukhi Air Ambulance Service in Hyderabad
Get the Best Services of Panchmukhi Air Ambul..
   2019-07-30       7        Health
 Good conversion rate on Facebook | how to Improve it
Good conversion rate on Facebook | how to Im..
   2019-08-17       4        internet
ABOUT US

Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content.

TOP AUTHORS
Thomas Shaw
thomasshaw9688@gmail.com
Total Posts : 3081
Simon Jhon
simonhomeworkhelp1@gmail.com
Total Posts : 1195