Extinction Live Extinction Live

   2020-08-27       44        News & Media
Rating :
Channel Description : Watch the Human Race go Extinct LIVE as it happens!
Channel Link : https://www.extinction.live/
Feeds :
Title : Best new book, zentangled artwork, courses, zen meditation - Three Laws of Consciousness For Smarties - because if we don't - we're all screwed
Description :

  If you do nothing else take this course - or at least take a look at the Free Preview.  - Then take the course.  

SOME of my illustrations are listed as NFT's.

AND 

zentanglements.com

My House From the Satellite - Zentangled



Zentanglements - The Three Laws Of Consciousness For Smarties (Tm) 

by Michael Mathiesen





makes a GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT

7 Day Auction


It may be surprising, even amazing to you, as it was to myself that the Three Laws of Consciousness have never been uncovered until now. It's something that the wisest among us for thousands of years have been trying to define them. I believe they had to be revealed at just the right moment - just before we kill everything we know and love on this planet.

After reading this book I guarantee you will know more about the universe than Albert Einstein did when he died in 1957 

NOW you can VIEW my latest Zentangled Artwork at my Web Site


My Zentangled drawing of your average Galaxy

zentanglements, the zen of quantum physics, for smarties


What's the meaning of this?


zentanglements.com





"Atomic Collage"




My impression of the God Particle



The Zinc Spark announces each and every one of us into the universe.

NOW, you can have the Zinc Spark Collage hanging in your LIVING ROOM!



 - My Illustration of the Milky Way Galaxy -










Can you guess what this is a Zentanglement of?



Zentangled Yin-Yang, Zen, Zentanglements


Zentangled Nobel Prize Winning Mathematical Formula


Zero to the power of Infinity = Any Number in the Universe


The Force In Star Wars?  



Cover of a Previous Work of mine - Extinction Live 



The Milky Way Galaxy in Collision with the Sagittarius Cloud



When the SPACECRAFT VOYAGER LEFT OUR SOLAR SYSTEM IT TURNED TO WAVE GOOD-BYE





I designed this for my driveway and then it became this Zentangled work of art 





My collage of a Picasso Masterpiece

4 strokes of the pen - Count 'Em

What does it all mean?

- You need the book -

' Zentanglements - The Three Laws Of Consciousness For Smarties'  (Tm) 

OR READ THE BOOK

THEN GET YOURSELF 'ZENTANGLED'

AUDIBLE BOOK

COVER ART POSTER

Post Date : 11/22/2021
Title : Free Solar Electricity for Recharging your electric car or truck
Description :

SOLAR SHED will HELP REVERSE GLOBAL WARMING

For ALL of you Electric Car and Truck owners.  NOW you can easily and quickly RE-CHARGE your batteries with FREE Electricity from the Sun

EV, ELECTRIC VEHICLES, EV RECHARGING STATION, FREE ELECTRICITY, SOLAR ENERGY, SOLAR RECHARGING STATION

INSTALL IN YOUR FRONT YARD OR DRIVEWAY NEAR TO WHERE YOU PARK YOUR ELECTRIC VEHICLE AND RECHARGE ANY TIME FOR FREE


EV, ELECTRIC VEHICLES, EV RECHARGING STATION, FREE ELECTRICITY, SOLAR ENERGY, SOLAR RECHARGING STATION

CALL FOR PRICING

831-212-4746

PUT THIS QR-CODE ON ALL YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA



Post Date : 10/06/2021
Title : Scan our new QR Codes if you want to help avoid the Extinction of the Human Race - It's coming unless we ALL DO SOMETHING.
Description :

Scan our QR Codes to help avoid the Extinction of the Human Race and all life forms on planet Earth - important enough for you?  JUST SCAN with your phone and then download to your Facebook, Twitter or other Social Media Accounts so others can scan them too.  IF WE GROW these codes all over the Internet - there's a CHANCE we survive and avoid all the events in the book - happening already.


OR SCAN THIS ONE BELOW IF YOU PREFER AUDIBLE BOOKS




Post Date : 09/09/2021
Title : My new book could end all potential for the coming Extinction - Get ACTIVE today before you're RADIO-ACTIVE
Description :

  . . . GET IN ON THE MAGIC SHOW - not a card trick.

Get the 1st Edition:  Suggest Edits to the AUTHOR - Give it a REVIEW - Help get more of the 'Good Universe' (GU) over here to our side (BU)


one of hearts








GIVE A REVIEW

SUGGEST EDITS

The Information has now been confirmed.  Read about it in the final chapter.  I don't expect any of you to believe it until you put some of this into practice.





Post Date : 07/28/2021
Title : Extinction of the Human Race gets closer and closer every day with every tree that is burned to the ground or chopped up for someone's furniture.
Description :

 We have to STOP CHOPPING DOWN FORESTS - WE HAVE TO STOP HUMAN PROLIFERATION or all is LOST.

Read this book or shoot yourself.  I don't care which.  We have to DO SOMETHING and it has to begin with you and then you have to convince the next guy.


extinction

The story of how the Human Race comes to an end, but is resurrected (hopefully) again.




Post Date : 07/23/2021
Title : We're getting CLOSER EVERY DAY TO EXTINCTION - Learn how close and HOW IT HAPPENS day by day in this Science Fiction Account of our immediate FUTURE
Description :

Extinction Live - You've ALREADY noticed it's starting to happen - what happens NEXT?

GET MY BOOK to FIND OUT

top ten science fiction books



FOR EVERY BOOK SOLD - I HAVE A TREE PLANTED FOR YOU THROUGH ONE TREE PLANTED

AND NOW, for every PURCHASE of a Rivet-On-Smart-Phone Pocket - we will have ONE TREE PLANTED somewhere in the world through a wonderful GLOBAL volunteer organization of foresters known as OneTreePlanted.Org - you can HELP PLANT TREES all over the world - hundreds of them every year, by simply TELLING YOUR FRIENDS About us ...


IF YOU DO THE SAME - WE MAY BE ABLE TO AVERT THE TOTAL EXTINCTION AS DESCRIBED IN MY BOOK

LET'S HOPE SO




Post Date : 07/17/2021
Title : Closer to EXTINCTION every day - The Human Race is on the verge of a final swan song.
Description :

 Unless you live under a rock, you may have noticed things getting worse and worse for the planet we depend on.

Maybe you think that MARS will save us because of our SPACEX COLONISTS who will leave us and attempt to re-start the human race on another planet.  BUT what if we DESTROY the next chance we have for survival?  Then, what?

Let's get you up to date.  Get the Science Fiction Novel that is taken from every day's news.  If you have skin in the game - you'll want to know how we're most likely to disappear soon, and the most likely way we'll be saved.

top ten science fiction books






Post Date : 06/04/2021
Title : Now you can PURCHASE the NFT of the cover of this exciting New Best Selling Science Fiction Thriller
Description :

 GO HERE and MAKE YOUR BID for the Original Artwork for the Cover of Extinction Live

EXCITING 7 DAY AUCTION

Someday be worth MILLIONS?



Post Date : 04/11/2021
Title : Blockchain Government may someday issue the 'Ultium' Cryptocurrency. Let's get after it.
Description :

 We need to replace all the 'Smart Asses' with the 'Smart Contract'. 

Get US Started down the right direction.  The last several years of history predicts our future and it's not good.

Learn how to initiate a BlockChain Government - one that is powered by the Internet, cannot be hacked, includes everyone and solves all (or most) of our problems INSTANTLY.

OR you can continue to wait in HOUR-LONG LINES at the polling places and worry about "POLL WATCHERS" with guns.  Come-On Man.



https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08Y7JNQD3/

Kindle and Print

AUDIBLE BOOK - COMING SOON


Never before in the history of Humanity has it been more obvious to more people that a great change in the way we do things must begin.

When our present government was created in 1789, there was nothing even on the horizon like Electricity, Computers, the Telephone or the Internet.  It's amazing we got this amount of democracy considering how it all had to work using the horse and buggy to move ideas and people around the country.

Now, that we have all of these modern conveniences, why are we forced to continue using these ancient methodologies that are too slow, inefficient, expensive and vulnerable to global interference?

This book is your passport to the kinds of simple changes we can make to our Constitution to upgrade it so that it can handle  the day to day emergencies that we are currently experiencing.  

What will happen if we do NOT make these changes?  It's anyone's guess, but it's not looking really great for most of us right now.  Building a new 'Community' around the Blockchain is our only hope.

Get your COPY NOW - START TELLING THE WORLD!

PLEASE GIVE IT A FIVE-STAR REVIEW!

We'll only make progress if we're all on the SAME PAGE

TWEET ABOUT IT

USE OUR NEW HASHTAG - #blockchaingov 


Post Date : 03/08/2021


Random RSS Feeds

Protein Manufacturers NY
Protein Manufacturers NY..
   2021-09-17       14        Manufacturing
Temperature Transmitter-esdindia
Temperature Transmitter-esdindia..
   2021-05-11       14        Business
TemperatureController
TemperatureController..
   2021-07-13       13        Business
Lion Lock & Key | lionlocknkey.com
Lion Lock & Key | lionlocknkey.com..
   2021-09-30       12        Business
Best plastic surgery hospital in delhi with Best cosmetic surgeon
Best plastic surgery hospital in delhi with B..
   2019-09-05       152        Health
Masters In Mass Communication
Masters In Mass Communication ..
   2019-07-18       117        Education
Dial Calibration Tester-aditya
Dial Calibration Tester-aditya..
   2021-09-21       10        Business
ABOUT US

Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content.

TOP AUTHORS
Thomas Shaw
thomasshaw9688@gmail.com
Total Posts : 12812
zero promosi
zero1601@gmail.com
Total Posts : 1855