Dental Practice Transitions With Dr. Gary

   2021-12-20       12        Health
Rating :
Channel Description : A series of real time scenarios of how selling a dental practice works including selling to private investors, DSO's and more. The sale of a dental practice is one of the most complex business transactions you will make in your career as a dentist. Not only do you have to evaluate the condition and value of the dental equipment that conveys in the sale, but you also need to assess the long-term viability of the practice, as well as the real estate fair market value of the office building and land. If your dental school experience is like ours, dental training does not include seminars about how to conduct a comparative market analysis to determine how much a dental practice is worth. With our over 26 years of professional dental practice experience, our team at Health Care Practice Sales, LLC can guide you through the complexities of selling your dental practice. We offer expert advice and guidance during each phase of your dental practice transaction. We are available to you 24 hours a day, seven days a week to address your concerns about the sale of your dental practice. Call Dr. Gary at 201-663-0935 or visit dentalpracticeguide.com.
Channel Link : http://www.dentaltransitionspodcast.com
Feeds :
Title : Understanding The Process When A DSO Buys Your Practice
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing Understanding The Process When A DSO Buys Your Practice. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com.

Post Date : 01/18/2022
Title : How A Seller Can Easily Turn Off A Buyer
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing How A Seller Can Easily Turn Off A Buyer. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com.

Post Date : 01/14/2022
Title : Don't Underestimate The Value Of DSO Stock
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing the topic of Don't Underestimate The Value Of DSO Stock . To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com.

Post Date : 01/14/2022
Title : Expanding To Florida, Nevada & New Mexico
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing his expansion to Florida, Nevada and New Mexico. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com.

Post Date : 01/12/2022
Title : HPV Virus Has Led To Cancer For A 70 Year Old Dentist
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing how the HPV Virus Has Led To Cancer For A 70 Year Old Dentist. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com.

Post Date : 01/12/2022
Title : How Our Company Is Growing In 2022
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing How Our Company Is Growing In 2022 . To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com

Post Date : 12/24/2021
Title : Expanding To Utah And Hiring More Staff
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing Expanding To Utah And Hiring More Staff. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com

Post Date : 12/24/2021
Title : Dealing With Chaos Right Before Christmas
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing Dealing With Chaos Right Before Christmas. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com

Post Date : 12/24/2021
Title : What Is The Time Needed To Sell A Dental Practice?
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing What Is The Time Needed To Sell A Dental Practice? To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com

Post Date : 12/19/2021
Title : Introducing Healthcare Practice Sales LLC
Description :

In this episode, Dr. Gary will be discussing all of the services of Healthcare Practice Sales LLC. To learn more about our company, please visit dentalpracticeguide.com

Post Date : 12/19/2021


Random RSS Feeds

Sangoma and Traditional Healer in Johannesburg +27838962951
Sangoma and Traditional Healer in Johannesbur..
   2021-01-18       17        Services
Kolkata Independent Escorts
Kolkata Independent Escorts..
   2020-02-12       188        Entertainment
Altizer Law Blog - Roanoke Personal Law Firm
Altizer Law Blog - Roanoke Personal Law Firm..
   2020-09-15       34        Law
Slip Gauge Inspection-adityaengg
Slip Gauge Inspection-adityaengg..
   2021-05-18       25        Business
Softgel Capsules Manufacturers NY
Softgel Capsules Manufacturers NY..
   2021-10-19       18        Manufacturing
Hypnosis NYC - Hypnosis Longis land NY
Hypnosis NYC - Hypnosis Longis land NY..
   2020-05-21       67        Services
MEGA888 APK Download 2021 - 2022
MEGA888 APK Download 2021 - 2022..
   2021-11-09       19        Entertainment
Contract Vitamin Manufacturer NY
Contract Vitamin Manufacturer NY..
   2020-06-16       56        Manufacturing
ABOUT US

Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content.

TOP AUTHORS
Thomas Shaw
thomasshaw9688@gmail.com
Total Posts : 13114
zero promosi
zero1601@gmail.com
Total Posts : 1933