Black Harelequin The Romance Revealed

   2022-03-17       20        Books
Rating :
Channel Description : Featured throughout the podcast shows are audio clips from the Amazon short series, a romance and poetry book collection, author and poetry by Jocelyn Shaw. Romance and stormy weather in between the lines and passion for more, Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed. Selected poetry authored by Jocelyn Shaw is featured throughout the series and is narrated by top talented narrators selected by the author herself. The podcast teasers will feature poetry selections written by the author and romance book writter Jocelyn Shaw. Be sure you're listening as the romance reveals whose under the covers!
Channel Link : https://www.amazon.com/Black-Harlequin-Romance-Revealed-Harelequin-ebook/dp/B08XPVY8P7/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=Jocelyn+Shaw+and+Black+Harlequin+book+series&qid=1631066469&sr=8-1
Feeds :
Title : Rain Shadows written by Author Jocelyn Shaw, performed by Kelly Nyanchama
Description :

Rain shadows
backward dancing beads catch
and go
skin breezy, the halo of beads
rained from above
It was in the shadows of the drizzle,
the beads caught his toes
Still
A slow dance up his legs to his thighs and hips
The beads looked like black, silver oynx and diamonds complimenting the
rain in the shower
a gaze stuck in my head through the glass shower doors
a gaze and hue that sprinkled me at a distance
the beads danced in my thoughts
an erotic interlude in the nude
Now a shadow,an Ingram that still burned, the etch of his frame and slow
Skin breezy
Still
Rain shadows
from his hips a soft male touch drenched
not only him as the water beads fell like a rainforest,
somewhere out of nowhere I saw the foliage blowing against him
Was it a mirage watching this
through the looking glasses on my face
Backwards, maybe the footage, but it caught his frame and it took me to a different place for a
moment
Still
Raining the shadows,this memory caught me off guard
and broke me to think about this a little longer
Back to this
Still
Was him
Was I still looking backwards, through the looking glasses on my face
His hand and fingers rode up his stomach,chest and neck under his chin where the water
beaded his facial hair, caught in between
somewhere in my thoughts
I was not going to let this burning image go, not just yet

His lips caught the drizzle and rain of the shower
Like a slow shutter
I was catching every bead of water
as my eyes rose up his frame
I was in the shadows
I was in the rain
Still wet
From a dream
Backward dancing looking through the glass
Still
Steam rose like smoke
Still it consumed the room
Consuming me
Until it was like beads of
Rain shadows
Making me dance again
In The Rain

Post Date : 07/20/2022
Title : french version of Unspoken Seduction
Description :

Les confessions chuchotées 


par aiery de séduction d'Unspoken ont émergé,  

ont détaché des secrets, vivant, soutenus des questions, déguisées dedans

 unliked, peu amical, plus des voisins d'intimité loin, 


 dans une rapidité souless se précipitant et l'épave s'échappante se brisante,  

était presque une tragédie, mais une ombre qui est restée,


 était comment les mots ont indiqué que les moments dans le temps,  

étaient le jour et la fonte de leurs silhouettes, pierre.


moments qui sont venus unshockingly 

soulagé,


 en appelant recevoir l'atmosphère des pensées sur le papier. 

Le possédant, la tonalité, voix, faite calmer,  

les questions absentes unspoken


 Unspoken que 


c'était la poésie de la lettre. 

Captivant, était les commencements, l'apogée et la caresse 

de renouvellement, qui a faite pour l'âge des jours,  

viennent à passé et à la nudité des mots,  

la séduction



Unspoken Seduction

aiery whispered confessions emerged,

loosened secrets, alive, born from questions, disguised in

unliked, unfriendly, no longer neighbors of intimacy afar,

in a souless haste rushing and crashing escaping wreckage,

was almost a tragedy, but a shadow that remained,

was how words revealed that the moments into time,

was the day and cast of their silhouettes, stone.

moments that came unshockingly

relieved,

upon calling receiving the atmosphere of thoughts on paper  .

Owning  it, tone, voice, hushed,

the absent questions unspoken

Unspoken

it was the poetry of  letter.

Captivating, was the beginnings, the climax and renewal

caress, that made for the age of days,

come to past and the bareness of the words,

the seduction

Post Date : 07/17/2022
Title : Poetry by Jocelyn Shaw and excerpts from Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed the Amazon Shorts series
Description :

His shirt breathed of her inner thigh and perfume of the night holding the breath of his lungs, as he thought back on her. Beginning the day was love's hangover, the last taste of the dance in the sheets the night before, tirelessly romanticized between thoughts of the day ahead chasing his dreams out of his head that still lay on the stain of his lips. A gorgeously laden championship that caught a reflection on his body in the full length mirror on his way to the powder room. Sexy. The only thing bellowing from his tired body, talk that whispered to him trying to persuade him back into the covers, rumors and secrets caught up in his bedroom eyes with chagrin, charges that he was only known for one nighters. This affair had now turned into a year past and a lot of sex.Once more past the full length mirror, only to catch his cascading steps and another hidden moment of pleasure before his exit. Enticing as it was, the challenge to recreate the passion of an evening's moments embrace of the night before cursing him. Damn.If that's what gets you through. It was like being an addict of his own choosing.

This morning he couldn't set his thoughts aside to concentrate on his other obligations, only to put up a charade hiding behind his shades pretending everything today was less than feminine.
Feminine was the taste and touch still holding on with her fingertips still running up the side his legs past his spine and the nipples of his breast, where his heart was held in her hands it seemed like love, felt like a love hangover. A bruised, jealous interruption that was departing his appetite for another body. Tonight he would return and she would be there,  I feel.

Post Date : 07/17/2022
Title : Preview All The Book Highlights On My Google Sites Websites
Description :

Integrated medicine the healing power of poetry therapy

EXCERPTS FROM BLACK HARLEQUIN

the Romance Revealed


POETRY & ROMANCE

A UNIQUE ROMANCE IN WRITING


Remember to review all the previews of Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed

on my Google Sites website

Author Jocelyn Shaw 


https://sites.google.com/view/bhtheromancerevealedjocelyn/home

Post Date : 07/04/2022
Title : More sneak peeks in the Amazon Shorts book series from Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed author Jocelyn Shaw
Description :

Eb chased Emystary into the covers with the brush of his after five on the insides of her thighs, foreplay that drove Emystary into curves of passions, Eb's unbreaking stare braced Emystary as she capsized into the covers, her stomach hardened while Eb haloed the trigger over her spine descending into the cusps of her buttocks, this vogue made way into the next hour. Emystary answered with moans, subsequently dampened by the warmth of their bodies, Emystary changed things up a bit by breasting Eb's pelvis, milking the last energy they could bare as a resting peace broke into a champagne that always goes along with fine dining. The split of hairs, was the count of the hesitation of remembrance foreseen

...it was the warmth of their bodies that rescued them from the break of the frights of hollow night that held while joined their shoulders chin to shoulder and back again, the breath of their spines meeting, passing into the corners of their eyes, hiding the waking parting nearing the close of their time together.Eb and Emystary had come to the promise of another closing goodbye,this time haven lasted the age of fire to ash camped alongside the two lovers and their collected thoughts that poured into the nonverbal composition…It was the break of their encounters when Emystary decided to write Eb a letter of her thoughts..  After the hail pressed on the door, I woke up this morning and ran my fingers through my hair trying to lock in a little longer, to catch the emotions, the thoughts of you along with the smell of your skin when we make love, only you wasn't there, so I placed my hand on my hip to stop the hangover, still shaking. Realizing that I was still in the storm, it was an empty day's beginnings on wanting to wake up with the same smell in your arms, the blush of the sunrise made way for the rays of you, deep into the shower, soft as the cumulus, hands of flesh dipped backward into the storm wound up around us, only to sober what became the realization as the cashmere that I was still wearing and it was the covers that warmed the child of frozen hours, that still remained into this morning after hearing your last presence

Post Date : 07/04/2022
Title : Featured in the Book Trailer TV Channel Premiere of Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed book series
Description :

Book #6, in the Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed book series. All that glitters in the dust of romance may not turn gold with the price of fingers lusting in the shadows of time passing through Egypt's sand glasses. You're going need glasses for this unbelievable  spread in the fabrics choosen, bodies woven in devious self serving plots that are too irresistible to turn down the covers. Keep reading as the series dares to tell all just in time to save a little secreted romance. The Sparkle of jewels is not the only buried treasure we're going to find left behind the scenes and abroad. As Ebony picks his poison, he's challenged by loyalty in and out of the sheets, contracts beyond the scope of passion, lust and acts of commission  It's Double The Exposure! Book #6;Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed

Post Date : 03/13/2022
Title : Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed Featuring Astyarres' Debut
Description :

Book 6 sneak peek!

Post Date : 03/13/2022
Title : Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed Book 6 Is All About Gold In The Dust
Description :

Book #6, in the Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed book series. All that glitters in the dust of romance may not turn gold with the price of fingers lusting in the shadows of time passing through Egypt's sand glasses. You're going need glasses for this unbelievable  spread in the fabrics chosen, bodies woven in devious self serving plots that are too irresistible to turn down the covers. Keep reading as the series dares to tell all just in time to save a little secreted romance. The Sparkle of jewels is not the only buried treasure we're going to find left behind the scenes and abroad. As Ebony picks his poison, he's challenged by loyalty in and out of the sheets, contracts beyond the scope of passion, lust and acts of commission.

Remember steamy love scene Star and Lotus delivered early on that just about distracted us from the two main character's Ebony and Emystary?

Nowhere to hide as Dr. Jekyll fools around with the aphrodisiacs of a little eye candy and teasing lines that taunt and challenge those promises made between lovers, partners and the business.

It's showtime abroad in the heart of the land of affairs known historically with some classic jewels in the Nile. Chariots of Fire? The spark meets the flame and leaves it all with gold dust.

Yes. I think so It's exactly what my eyes are seeing!

As we continue the series with book six in the Black Harlequin The Romance Revealed book series, you'll  want to get under the covers and remember exactly where you left off! Shall we begin? "Queel was gripping more than his camera equipment and his thirst for money, a grip on Astyarress' mind and ass evidently had gotten her intertwined in an affair of hearts. These two, Queel and Astyarres, now were entering the realm of intercontinental power plays, international lovers for the currency exchange. The campaign with Sparkle and Fame Denim was Astyarres' ticket out but where was she going to go? Solo with her winnings standing beside the lead model(?) or was she going to continue to be the cohort with her longtime lover for greater leprechaun days now that she was lucky in her chance at being somewhere over the rainbow and in Ebony 's bed abroad…"

Post Date : 03/09/2022
Title : Suspense brings in a little more adrenaline as romance pulses through the lines, pages and bodies
Description :

It's a new turf as poetry in romance isn't what it use to be, it's classic strategy but a delivery so memorable  you're  not going to close a book in the series without some new perspectives on what reveals. The poetry and spokenword await as talent demonstrates. They don't  tell all, but leave you without words spoken you're  not not going to forget or find yourself in a moment of remembrance on what lies between the sheets or covers.

Post Date : 03/06/2022


Random RSS Feeds

Nutraceutical Contract Manufacturers
Nutraceutical Contract Manufacturers..
   2021-02-08       57        Manufacturing
Guest Management Software
Guest Management Software..
   2021-08-19       67        Technology
Bounce House Rentals Phoenix AZ
Bounce House Rentals Phoenix AZ..
   2021-05-26       64        Services
Best Plastic surgery center in dehi | Female plastic surgeon in delhi
Best Plastic surgery center in dehi | Female ..
   2019-09-05       190        Health
Calibration & Third Party Inspection Services
Calibration & Third Party Inspection Services..
   2021-02-25       48        Business
Is it Better To Finance A Lamborghini?
Is it Better To Finance A Lamborghini?..
   2022-03-17       27        Finance
Lottery Spells That Work Immediately
Lottery Spells That Work Immediately..
   2020-11-10       28        Health
Amar bangla Post -News and story
Amar bangla Post -News and story..
   2020-08-23       97        News & Media
ABOUT US

Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content.

TOP AUTHORS
Thomas Shaw
thomasshaw9688@gmail.com
Total Posts : 13508
zero promosi
zero1601@gmail.com
Total Posts : 2088