Recreational Vehicles LLC

   2022-05-19       11        Travel
Rating :
Channel Description : RSS feed of posts
Channel Link : https://www.recreationalvehicles.llc
Feeds :
Title : Complete RV Brake Failure
Description :

Our trip across Kansas and Colorado came to an abrupt halt due to a complete RV brake failure!


This episode had several firsts for us, including our first overnight stay at a Harvest Host site and our first MAJOR mechanical issue since we went full time.


During the long drive from Kansas City to Denver, we stayed overnight at Shiloh Vineyard and Winery.  They are a Harvest Host host in Wakeeny, Kansas. We absolutely loved it! Even without air conditioning.


Then the next day we had our first major mechanical problem.  One of the drum brakes on the rig utterly and completely failed.  In hindsight, we had some warning signs that something was wrong, but just weren't experienced enough to pick up on. Lessons Learned!

Post Date : 06/26/2022
Title : 5 Questions to Ask when Booking a Campground
Description :

Booking campgrounds is different from booking hotels or Airbnbs. When we first started out on this RV journey we had no idea how to choose the best campground for us and what kind of questions to ask when booking. We also didn't know that their check-ins are not 24 hours and that got us in some trouble.. Hopefully, this video will clear a few things up for you and help you avoid our mistakes.

Post Date : 06/22/2022
Title : How to Attach Chains When the Connection is Too Small
Description :

Some receiver hitches (looking at you Ford) have a hard time accepting larger chain hooks. In this video, we'll share how to attach a chain safely to your hitch without de-rating the weight it can tow. 


Get the Hammerlocks: https://amzn.to/2WPfqOz

or a set of shackles: https://amzn.to/3zFXIvL


Do you find value in videos like this one?  Want to support RV Miles and our efforts to present fact-based content, like our weekly news video? Consider the following: 


* Subscribe to the channel, give this video a thumbs-up and share on your social media.

*Take RV Miles with you when you shop Amazon. Just click the link below and for every purchase you make, Amazon will send us a small kickback. https://amzn.to/3fT9U4H

*Find your next great deal on RV and gear-related items via our deals page at RVMiles.com. https://rvmiles.com/category/deals/

******************************

Connect with RV Miles: 

RV Miles Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/rvmil...

Shop the RV Miles Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/rvmiles

RV Miles Podcast: https://rvmiles.com/podcast/

See America Podcast: https://rvmiles.com/see-america/

RV Miles Deals and Coupons: https://rvmiles.com/category/deals/

RV Miles Mailinglist: https://rvmiles.com/mailinglist/

Ready to be a full-time RVer? Start here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...


#RVs #RVNews #Camping #RVlife #fulltimeRV

Post Date : 06/21/2022
Title : Full Tour of our Renovated RV
Description :

Before & After RV Renovation Tour of our 2021 Keystone Raptor 423 Toy Hauler 5th Wheel! We got it @Camping World last year! Check their current deals here: https://cmpngwrld.com/3e7rfoO

Video of our RV Park we're building ▶︎ https://youtu.be/gJM5zhQXCa8

LAST WEEK'S VIDEO▶︎ https://youtu.be/7Biy6YUHRKc


We wanted to share this final walkthrough video in our RV Renovation series on this Keystone Raptor 423 Toyhauler 5th Wheel. If you haven't seen the whole series of the RV remodel, feel free to check out any of the videos. Hopefully you get some ideas on your next remodel! We're also super grateful to Shaun and Renee Tilby from the Flippin' Tilbys for helping us with this entire remodel! 

If you're considering RV travel but are nervous or new to it, come out to our new RV Park in Swan Valley and we'll show you the ropes! Thanks for being here and let us know if we can help answer any RV Travel questions! 


Watch our 50 States RV Road Trip ▶︎ http://bit.ly/50statesroadtrip

BE a part of our ADVENTURE Facebook GROUP (500+ members)▶︎ http://bit.ly/AdventureFacebook

HANG OUT with us on INSTAGRAM ▶︎ http://bit.ly/JurgysInsta

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For business inquiries, or if you want to contribute to our weekly treasures please email -- management@thejurgys.com

#thejurgys #rv #campingworldpartner #5thwheel #rvrenovation

Post Date : 06/20/2022
Title : 9 Things you can do to save money on fuel
Description :

How to save money on gasoline.

Saving on fuel cost at the pumps!

9 tips to increase fuel efficiency


We're Mike and Heather.

Join us on our fun journey!


RVing It Up, all rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication, reproduction or redistribution in part or in whole is strictly prohibited. 

This channel is for entertainment purposes only. We share our opinions and what works for us. Please do your own research and make your own decisions.

Post Date : 06/19/2022
Title : 2022 White Hawk Walkthrough ? Travel Trailer
Description :

Join John Fisher, our Director of Product Development for the Jayco Lightweight Brands, as he takes you through the White Hawk 27RB.

The roomy White Hawk boasts redesigned interiors and exteriors, making for a stylish 2022 lineup. We have ensured to add lighting, as well as continue on with our Modern Farmhouse looks to give this unit a very open and bright concept. You can never not have enough fresh water, so we were sure to add 55 gallon tank for every unit. 


Explore our White Hawk floorplans here: https://bit.ly/34NKUZM

Not sure which Jayco RV is right for you? Use our Build & Price tool: https://bit.ly/34yCzZN 

Contact your local Jayco RV dealer for more information: https://bit.ly/3L9b9dw 

#LetsJayco #JaycoRV #TravelTrailer #RVing #RV

Post Date : 06/18/2022
Title : We Bought A Fifth Wheel!
Description :

This video will show you the ups and downs of buying a new RV and RV life in general!

#fulltimerv #keystone #fifthwheel #ram2500

Post Date : 06/17/2022
Title : 2022 Grand Design RV Imagine 2800BH Travel Trailer
Description :

Find this amazing Travel Trailer exclusively at Woody’s RV Leduc. Canada’s #1 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ customer reviewed RV dealership!!


8012 Sparrow Crescent

Leduc, AB, Canada

T9E 7G1

Ph: 1-780-986-1234


UVW - 6386 lbs

Hitch Weight - 604 lbs

GVWR - 8495 lbs

Length - 32' 0"

Height - 11' 1"

Axle Rating - 4400 lb

Fresh Water Capacity - 52 Gal

Grey Water Capacity - 82 Gal

Waste Water Capacity - 45 Gal

Water Heater - On Demand

LP Capacity - 40 lbs

Furnace - 35000 BTU

R-Value (Main Floor) - R-30

R-Value (Walls) - R-7

R-Value (Roof) - R-40

Construction - Aluminum Cage

Awning Length - 19'

Std. Bed Dimensions - 60" X 80" Queen


* Length is defined as the distance from the centerline of hitch pin/coupler to rear wall of trailer**


**Specifications noted in description may or may not be directly from Manufacturers website. Features/Specs described in video may change without notice. Although we strive to provide the most accurate information when video is produced, Woody's RV is cannot be held liable for any inaccuracies or product changes**

Post Date : 06/16/2022
Title : Grand Design Imagine Travel Trailer + Before & After Reveal!
Description :

Welcome to our 2021 Grand Design Imagine XLS 17MKE Travel Trailer! When choosing a trailer, we wanted something compact yet space-efficient, and this 22-foot camper does not disappoint.

After a few weeks of traveling in our new trailer, we wanted to put our own spin on the place before our road trip out west. So we spent the last few weeks reorganizing and redecorating the RV... and LOVE how it turned out!


Check out the trailer here: https://bit.ly/3uyRb2V


➡ Buy me a coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/cgtravels


This is Episode 7 of my weekly series, Rookies On The Road, so don’t forget to subscribe to keep up with our adventures out west!


➡ PRODUCTS:

Peel-and-stick backsplash: https://amzn.to/3cBP4oO 

Paper towel rack: https://amzn.to/3m4rwvS

Pillow covers: https://amzn.to/39spKzE

Magazine holders: https://amzn.to/3wdSg1O

Hanging hooks: https://amzn.to/3sFipEC 

White throw rug: https://bit.ly/2Ow68mV


➡ WATCH MY OTHER USA ADVENTURES! https://bit.ly/3v9KVP9


➡ MY CAMERA GEAR

• Drone (DJI Mini 2) - https://amzn.to/2TTNhEO

• GoPro Hero 8 - https://amzn.to/2SreMF8

• GoPro mini tripod - https://amzn.to/3v6XeeL


+ Dylan’s fancy gear that I use lol:

• Camera body - https://amzn.to/3g7Z0Is 

• Camera lens - https://amzn.to/2SreTR4

• Microphone - https://amzn.to/2Sr4LI5

• Lens filter - https://amzn.to/2TetHmr

• Variable ND filter - https://amzn.to/3v7LvN9


➡ ABOUT ME

I am a freelancer and blogger currently working remotely and traveling the USA in a travel trailer with my boyfriend, Dylan! After a few corporate jobs throughout college, I quickly realized that the 9-5 lifestyle wasn’t for me. So I built up my freelance business, saved a bunch of money, and went on an epic 2-month USA road trip where I lived in my car while working remotely. Now, I’m traveling full-time in a travel trailer while working remotely, and sharing everything I learn on YouTube!


Be sure to subscribe here on YouTube and follow me on Instagram for daily updates! Thanks so much for watching!


Crosby’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/crosbygrace...

Crosby’s Blog: https://crosbygracetravels.com/

Dylan’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lavidadylan/


CHAPTERS

00:00 - General specs

1:12 – Before & after of the kitchen 

2:38 – Murphy bed

3:46 – Before & after of the lounge area + cool features

5:20 – Kitchen tour

11:36 – Thermostat

12:00 – Bathroom tour

14:02 – Exterior features

Post Date : 06/15/2022
Title : DUMPING TANKS & HITCHING UP
Description :

#rvlife #boondocking #solofemaletraveler #fulltimervliving #vanlife 


I finally have dumped and cleaned my RV tanks and am ROAD READY!!!!!!!  Back to the Full time Nomad life!


Thank you all for tagging along on my adventures :)


What's your favorite summer destination?


New Vlogs weekly!


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/isabellapag/


***Business Inquiries: campingwithbella@gmail.com

Post Date : 06/14/2022


Random RSS Feeds

Give your rooms an entire makeover with divider decals and divider stickers
Give your rooms an entire makeover with divid..
   2018-10-30       249        Computer
WinClub88 | winclub88th.com | podbean
WinClub88 | winclub88th.com | podbean..
   2021-04-03       30        Entertainment
Western Paintings for Sale - LenMondscheinArt
Western Paintings for Sale - LenMondscheinArt..
   2021-04-20       55        Arts
Auto Body Repair Long Island, NY
Auto Body Repair Long Island, NY..
   2020-09-08       75        Services
Adpageworld allows you to place a classified ad for buying and selling what
Adpageworld allows you to place a classified ..
   2021-02-13       41        Business
Buy DNP, DNP 2 4 Dinitrophenol | Bestdnpshop.com
Buy DNP, DNP 2 4 Dinitrophenol | Bestdnpshop...
   2022-04-15       7        Health
PADI IDC Indonesia on Instagram
PADI IDC Indonesia on Instagram..
   2020-08-12       61        Business
ABOUT US

Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content Some quick example text to build on the card title and make up the bulk of the card's content.

TOP AUTHORS
Thomas Shaw
thomasshaw9688@gmail.com
Total Posts : 13438
zero promosi
zero1601@gmail.com
Total Posts : 2085